Week in the Life Starts Today!

OK, I’ve got a Project Life AND a Filofax post almost ready to go.  BUT.  I wanted to share about Week in the Life!  Ali Edwards (aliedwards.com) created this project in which you document every little detail of your life for one week.  I’ve heard about it before, but I’m actually going to do it this year!  While Project Life kind of takes care of the weekly highlights, Week in the Life really looks closer at the daily things you do.  I’m excited to start and see how this ends up!  You can join in, too (it doesn’t HAVE to be this week, but this is when a bunch of people are doing it), just check out Ali’s blog/website.

 

I’ll keep you updated on my progress through the week!

You got somethin' to say?

