Week in the Life, Day 5 (Friday)

Friday I was at work from 8:00 a.m. to 5:45 p.m.  Kind of a long day!  By the time I got home, I was pretty tired.  I only took 21 photos, but here are some of my favorites:

 

IMG_5880

My zippy Corolla is ready to take me to work.  It’s a dinky little car, but I love it!

 

IMG_5881

Work.  Jealous?

 

IMG_5885

Such a beautiful day.  Mid-70s and just perfect outside!

 

IMG_5888

I’ve been helping a friend reorganize her basement…

 

IMG_5890

…her massively huge basement.  It’s been a process.

 

IMG_5896

Said friend was also trying to get ready for her daughter’s 17th birthday party.  We were supposed to work in the basement Friday afternoon, but I ended up helping her prep for the party.  I made deviled eggs (among other things).

 

IMG_5904

Finally home and decided to relax by making some fun new tags for my Etsy shop!

 

IMG_5909Crafting over…time for bed!

You got somethin' to say?

