Week in the Life, Day 7 (Sunday)

Wow.  Last day of this project!  I’m so pleased I made it to the end of ‘part one’ and am looking forward to starting ‘part 2’ next week.  I still haven’t quite decided how to put it all together.  I like the idea of a divided page protector album, but my photos are a complete mix between vertical and horizontal.  Most page protectors have the slots oriented one way or another.  I’ll share whatever it is I come up with!

 

Anyway, on to Day 7, Sunday.  Here are my favorites from today:

IMG_5981

9:00 a.m.:  Lucy chillaxin’ post-breakfast.

IMG_5994

Crispin is a friendly little bunny.  Groomin’ away.

IMG_5995

Junie tries to decide whether to jump in the diggy box or hop up with Crispin and Lucy.

IMG_6001

Crispin says hello!

IMG_6028

11:30 a.m.:  Kinda a lot of dishes to catch up on…

IMG_6035

12:30 p.m.:  Making up my weekly meal menu and grocery list.

IMG_6036

5:00 p.m.:  Another beautiful day!  We went for a walk through the apartment complex.

IMG_6037

Found some kid art.

IMG_6041

And just a few hints of fall.

IMG_6043

Bright red berries.

IMG_6049

Shootin’ from the hip 😉

IMG_6050

Obligatory foot shot.

IMG_6055

7:00 p.m.:  Went to the grocery store.  Hubby was all, “What.  Are.  You.  Doing???” when I pulled out my camera to take a picture of the cart!

IMG_6056

Produce for us and the buns.

IMG_6057

Beautiful sunset on the way out of the store.

IMG_6060

8:30 p.m.:  Decided to bake some chocolate chip cookies.

IMG_6061

Baked some for now…

IMG_6062

…and put the rest of the dough in a bag to freeze for another time!

Next week I’ll get back to my ‘regular’ blogging schedule.  Thanks for stopping by this week to keep up with my ‘Week in the Life!’

You got somethin' to say?

