Project Life, Week 39

I’m all caught up with my Project Life pages!  I have week 39 to share with you today:

 

WK 39.1

I try to base the colors in my layout on the title card’s colors.  I made ALL my title cards at the beginning of the year (probably won’t do that again, but I don’t want to waste them).  This week’s colors were blue and green and the picture of the chestnut tree went perfectly with it!

 

WK 39.2

I had just finished my Week in the Life album this week, so I had some pictures of it.

 

WK 39.3

I didn’t have many pictures from the week, so three of the pictures on this page are from our outing to a craft fair over the weekend.

 

WK 39.4

I love using my bunny stamps any chance I get!  One of our buns got a new pen this week.

 

WK 39.5

Filler cards for 3×4 slots!  I didn’t have too much to say this week.

 

WK 39.6

Another filler card on the left.  I like how it turned out.  The pinwheel on the bottom is actually covering up a stamp-gone-wrong!

 

WK 39.7Week 39 is in the books!

I’ll be posting week 40 next weekend.  Can you believe we only have 12 more weeks of 2013 to go?  Time flies!

You got somethin' to say?

