Filofax Decoration, Week 41

Week 41 in my Filofax is clean and simple!  Last week got a little too busy for my liking, so I’m trying to ‘tone it down’ a bit.  Here’s how it turned out:

FF WK 41.2

I used my cute tape from YozoCraft on the bottom and my all-time favorite cloud/heart washi tape along the top.  The yellow tape in the middle matches the bits of yellow in the house tape on the bottom.

FF WK 41.1

I just love this tape!  It’s not ‘real’ washi–it’s actually a plastic (not paper) based tape.

  FF WK 41.3

I made the banner out of a longer tag piece.

FF WK 41.4My little bunny face sticker was perfect for my blog notes about Lucy 🙂

Share your Filofax links in the comments!

One thought on “Filofax Decoration, Week 41

You got somethin' to say?

