Filofax, Week 43 Decoration PLUS a Video PLUS a Freebie!

I’ve been gone.

But now I’m back.  And to make up for my unplanned absence, I’m bringing  you THREE bits of awesome this morning.

First, my weekly pages:

FF WK 43.1

I wanted to use some nice, neutral colors this week.  I chose polka dot gray and warm yellow washi tapes, plus brown ink to decorate.

FF WK 43.2

Last weekend, I managed to print a little check list for each day of the week directly onto the pages.  It’s not perfect, but it’s close.  The video explains a bit more about why I’ve done this, but essentially, I wanted all my to do lists, cleaning schedules, etc. to be in ONE section, not split across multiple sections.

FF WK 43.3

FF WK 43.4The cute blue magnetic clip was from a RAK!  I love it!

Second, a video!  I totally changed my Filofax around again, so of course I had to make a video showing you all the fun newness.  Here ya go:

Third, and finally, a freebie!  You can download the journal page I created and print it for yourself!  You can print it on blank personal sized Filofax pages OR on regular size printer paper and trim it to fit.  When you print, make sure you change your settings for the personal size paper (3.75 x 6.75″).  Feel free to customize it for your own Filofax(es) and/or share it on your blog, too.  Just be sure to post a link back to this blog entry so people know where it’s from originally.  Click the link below to download it 🙂

FF Journal Pages

2 thoughts on “Filofax, Week 43 Decoration PLUS a Video PLUS a Freebie!

  1. Hi Hi
    Love the way your pages and setup looks, I really like the checkbox and day division part – how did you manage to do that?! Sorry, I’m at work watching your video and I can’t have my sound on 😉
    Thanks in advance
    Kel
    x

You got somethin' to say?