Filofax Decoration, Week 45

It’s November and we only have 8 weeks left of 2013!  The last two months have totally flown by for me…in a good way! 🙂

 

Anyway, happy November to you all!  Here are my pages for week 45:IMG_6288Super simple with fall colors.

 IMG_6290

I tried stamping at the top with a new bronze ink I bought at AC Moore over the weekend.  It’s very glittery and pretty, but not particularly a saturated color.  I can think of a lot of fun projects to use the color on, but it doesn’t quite work on the FF pages!  I ended up tracing the word ‘Remember’ in black ink just so I could read it.

IMG_6291Stamped with a brown ink down the center to divide daily ‘to dos’ from Project Life notes.

Share a link to your FF pages in the comments!

You got somethin' to say?

