Project Life Saturday

I got a few weeks behind on my Project Life album, but last week I was able to catch up.  So I have three weeks to share today!  Week 41 is a full two-page spread, but weeks 42 and 43 are just one page each.  I totally fell off the picture-taking bandwagon!  I don’t mind having some weeks smaller than others, though–that’s life!

Here are how the completed weeks turned out:

*IMG_6278

My double page spread for week 41.  Since I was in ‘catch-up’ mode, I did quick and simple.  Cherry edition and Amy Tangerine Cut and Paste cards were used on this spread.

*IMG_6279

Close up of the left side.  The ‘Earth’ circle is a giant pin/button I found at work while cleaning out old filing cabinets.

*IMG_6280

Close up of the right side.

*IMG_6281

A detail shot 🙂

*IMG_6282

Week 42 is just a half spread.  I hit 90K on my car and baked blondies!  Again, used Cut and Paste and the Cherry edition cards.

*IMG_6285Week 43 includes some notes from my hubby (top left), a to do list from work (bottom left), and some notes about my new job.

Share your PL spreads in the comments!

One thought on “Project Life Saturday

  1. I have been hearing so much about Project Life, I’m glad to finally see a “real” one. Thanks for sharing. I am so glad to mingle with some papercrafters! See you in the 30 lists group!

You got somethin' to say?

